Home

What does RKO stand for WWE

The RKO - Randy Orton Officia

As to RKO, it's a tale of Hollywood power brokers, fierce competition, and cinema history wrapped up in a 3 letter abbreviation. The letters stand for: R adio - K eith - O rpheum In its original incarnation, as RKO Radio Pictures, Inc. (a subsidiary of Radio-Keith-Orpheum, aka: RKO) it was one of the Big Five studios of Hollywood 's Golden Age

7 Alexa Bliss. Alexa Bliss became the latest addition to Randy Orton's victims after taking an RKO from The Viper during her Raw Women's Championship match against Asuka on the January 25, 2021, episode of Raw. After shooting a fireball at Orton's face a couple of weeks ago, Bliss should've known she can feel The Legend Killers wrath at any time Rated-RKO was a professional wrestling tag team in World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) consisting of Edge and Randy Orton, with Lita as their manager for a short while. The team's name was created by combining Edge's nickname, The Rated-R Superstar, with Orton's initials, RKO, which is also the name of his finishing move. Edge and Orton formed an alliance in October 2006 to challenge the. i will tell you randy ortons finhe Randy Orton's RKO is one of the most iconic finishers in history. Randy Orton began using the RKO early on in his WWE career. Back when he feuded with Shawn Michaels in late 2003, in what was. Looking for online definition of RKO or what RKO stands for? RKO is listed in the World's largest and most authoritative dictionary database of abbreviations and acronyms The Free Dictionar

Urban Dictionary: RK

  1. The team's name is a portmanteau of Edge's (self imposed) nickname (Rated-R Superstar) and Randy Orton's RKO, both his initials and the name of his finishing maneuver
  2. Randy Keith Orton (wrestling) RKO. Russell K Osgood (Grinnell College) RKO. Randys Knock Out (wrestling) showing only Slang/Internet Slang definitions ( show all 9 definitions) Note: We have 12 other definitions for RKO in our Acronym Attic. new search. suggest new definition
  3. Likewise, what does the RKO stand for? Radio-Keith-Orpheum . Also, is the RKO the diamond cutter? While the RKO is much more explosive of a manoeuvre because of Orton jumping in order to deliver the move, the Diamond Cutter seems more impactful from a kayfabe sense, just from how quickly Page would drop down to the canvas. Both wrestlers are 6'5 tall, so height isn't an issue
  4. WHAT DOES RKO STANDS FOR Three or four years ago, when I first came up with it, Vince told me he wanted a name for it by the end of the day. RKO are my initials. What can I say- I was pressed for time
  5. 3. What is Randy's date of birth ? January 31st 1982. August 1st 1985. May 13th 1979. April 1stb 1980. 4. In what event did Randy win the World Heavy Weight title ? No Way Out

cm punk, ddp, rko, ddt, lod. Let's face it, wrestlers just don't have the time to spell everything out for their fans. But these acronyms and initials are ultimately how we come to identify. Three or four years ago, when I first came up with it, Vince told me he wanted a name for it by the end of the day. RKO are my initials. What can I say- I was pressed for time! - Randy told WWE Magazine, December 2006. Randy's entire name is Randal Keith Orton, meaning the K stands for Keith 10 Nia Jax. We will kickstart the list with one of Randy Orton's most recent shocking RKO's, which took place within the 2019 Royal Rumble match. This was the men's Rumble, so when Nia Jax officially entered, it was a shocking moment in its own right. However, when things kicked up a notch it was even more shocking as Nia wasn't just in the. Is RKO allowed in the UFC? I won't say wrestling is fake. Those guys take serious knocks and falls; but wrestling is entertainment, and choreographed. This is why UFC fighters fight maybe a maximum of four times a year and WWE wrestlers fight over.. What is an RKO in wrestling? The RKO is a variation of a cutter, this move sees the wrestler jumping towards the opponent and grabbing the opponent's head in a three-quarter facelock while parallel to the ground, and then slamming the opponent's face to the mat in a cutter. What does DDT stand for in wrestling

RKO - Dictionary.co

  1. RKO is one of the oldest continuously operating movie studios, and occupies a unique place in the history of film making. Barely Lethal. Now available DVD & BluRay. Hailee Steinfeld, Hailee Steinfeld, Samuel Jackson and Sofia Turner
  2. Get RKO full form and full name in details. Visit to know long meaning of RKO acronym and abbreviations. It is one of the best place for finding expanded names
  3. RKO Stands For: All acronyms (26) Airports & Locations (2) Business & Finance (2) Medicine & Science (1) Chat & Sub Cultures (2) Education Schools (4
  4. WWE ali 501 wrote: i hate cm punk,randy orton,r-truth,the miz,batista,john morrison,david hart smith,jack swagger,cody rhodes and ted dibiase i wish i kill them all its really that the undertaker inside him a ghos
  5. Aktuelle Fashion-Trends zu Spitzenpreisen. Kostenlose Lieferung möglic
  6. Randal Keith Orton (born April 1, 1980) is an American professional wrestler and actor. Widely regarded as one of the greatest professional wrestlers of all time, he is currently signed to WWE, where he performs on the Raw brand.. Orton is a third-generation professional wrestler; his grandfather Bob Orton, father Bob Orton Jr., and uncle Barry Orton were all wrestlers
  7. Amazon.com: WWE Randy Orton RKO Apex Predator PopSockets Grip and Stand for Phones and Tablet

Randy Orton reveals where he got the RKO from. The Viper credited John Lauranitis and Diamond Dallas Page for creating the move. Wrestlers often share moves in their arsenal. The finishing move however, is the one weapon that makes a wrestler stand out from all others On Randy Orton's SUPER RKO do you have to stand near their head?, WWE SmackDown! vs. RAW Questions and answers, PlayStation randy orton rko. rko wwe. rko out of nowher Take This Quiz To Find Out Your WWE Finishing Move. by Will Morgan. - on Feb 07th. in Sports. A wrestler's finishing move is their signature. It is a way for them to put a stamp on the match and add an exclamation point to the finish. Some of these maneuvers have to be set up and worked toward. Bret Hitman Hart was especially know for. Skills and OMG Moments in WWE 2K20 work the same way as in previous games of the series: each Superstar has their own special scenario-specific moves assigned, and they can be freely modified. With the new WWE 2K20 Controls Scheme, to perform an OMG! Moment you must press Triangle + O on PlayStation 4, or Y + B on Xbox One

LuchaLabs analyzes the role of natural selection in Randy Orton's evolution into apex predator What does the WWE tag team group RKO stand for. Ask.funtrivia.com DA: 17 PA: 25 MOZ Rank: 42. The team's name is a portmanteau of Edge's (self imposed) nickname (Rated-R Superstar) and Randy Orton's RKO, both his initials and the name of his finishing maneuver

Marshall mentioned in an interview on Talk Is Jericho that the QT does not stand for any particular name, but rather it is a play on the word Cutie. It's a holdover from when he played a vain, deluded pretty-boy character on the independent circ.. Drew McIntyre has had a reign unlike any other world champion in WWE history. It has been a wild year for the Scottish superstar, who won the Royal Rumble back in January in front of over 40,000.

13. Booty-O's. This is, without a doubt, the most well-known of WWE's completely and utterly ridiculous products. Booty-O's are a bonafide hit because almost anything the New Day touches is gold Random WWE Quiz. Random Questions about the best TV show and company in the world! Please note that this is a new quiz with little or no feedback rating from the Absurd Trivia community of players. Its quality has not yet been determined. Please help by rating the quiz after you have played it. What is the name of Carlito's real life brother. Riddle does the RKO pose and looks into the camera, telling Randy Orton that this win was for him. - We see what happened last week with Elias, Jaxson Ryker, and RAW Tag Team Champions Omos and.

RKO and The Sixth Move of Doom. 400. None will know any of these. true. 400. WWE was orignally WWF. true. 500. What does WWE stand for. World Wrestling Entertainment. 500. Sting a WWF wrestler walked into what song. Walking on the moon For RKO we have found 26 definitions.; What does RKO mean? We know 26 definitions for RKO abbreviation or acronym in 5 categories. Possible RKO meaning as an acronym, abbreviation, shorthand or slang term vary from category to category. Please look for them carefully. RKO Stands For: All acronyms (26) Airports & Locations (2) Business & Finance (2) Common Government & Military Medicine.

Note. This is not meant to be a formal definition of WWE like most terms we define on Dictionary.com, but is rather an informal word summary that hopefully touches upon the key aspects of the meaning and usage of WWE that will help our users expand their word mastery Now, I'm beginning to wonder what it's gonna take. Randy Orton just dropped the answer across that unexposed metal turn buckle. Didn't use the ropes for leverages. Still didn't get the win. Or an encouraging edge to stand up. Gonna be time for the RKO. Oh yeah. I feel an RKO JR. I feel it coming on. Oh. Is a foot of the RKO. Orton makes it more. The match begins out of nowhere with Orton delivering a RKO to Woods and one to Kingston. Lince gets dropped with the RKO next. Orton and Riddle stand back-to-back in the middle of the ring as the other tag teams circle them. We go to commercial

WWE: 10 Things You Didn't Know About Big E Langston

What does rko stand for in WWE? - Answer

  1. Undertaker & Batista vs. Rated RKO: SmackDown, 2/16/07. WWE Network. June 1 at 4:00 PM ·. The Animal and The Deadman teamed up to battle Rated RKO on SmackDown in 2007! #TagTeamWeek
  2. WWE. I'm sad the ring didn't fill up with people crying and holding their hands to their faces when Randy got RKO'd. Edge tries the same move on MVP before the coup de grace of a Conchairto.
  3. 218.4k Likes, 2,108 Comments - WWE (@wwe) on Instagram: The most dangerous letters in WWE. #FTRKO @randyorton @scottdawsonwwe @dashwilderww
  4. What does RKO stand for in texting. Askinglot.com DA: 13 PA: 35 MOZ Rank: 58. Originally Answered: What does DDT stand for WWE? In professional wrestling a DDT is any move in which the wrestler has the opponent in a front facelock/inverted headlock, and falls down or backwards to drive the opponent's head into the mat
  5. g back to wrestling after several months of absence, only to see that not a damn thing has changed. I love co
  6. The Ultimate WWE Quiz. In a see of WWE fans, you have to step up to the ring and emerge victorios. There will be Superstars that get in your way. Hey, no one said it would be easy! After taking the quiz, you'll be ranked. You could be a Loser, a Nothing, a Trainee, a Rookie, A World Heavyweight Champion, or a WWE Champion. Think YOU have what.
  7. what dose RKO stand for? Reply. jalarryicvalentine. Jun 20, 2021. randy keith orton Wat does RKO mean. Reply. watervanoss. Apr 19, 2019. Initials of WWE wrestler Reply. creeperkiller4533. Edited Dec 20, 2018. That would be a nightmare if Lynn decided to try moves from the WWE. Reply. RealGilbertGan. Jun 2, 2019. Literally! Reply.

Who originated the RKO? WW

  1. When Rollins leaped up after attempting a Curb Stomp, Orton's reaction and rapid RKO on the future WWE World Heavyweight Champion was arguably the greatest execution of this move in the history of.
  2. Who is on the WWE 2K16 cover? Stone Cold Steve Austin. Who betrayed his brothers in The Shield? Seth Rollins. Who was the first superstar to hold the US title and the WHC title at the same time? Seth. What does RKO stand for? Randal Keith Orton. Which finisher got banned in 2015? Curb Stomp. Who wo[n the WWE WHC title in Royal Rumble 2016? HHH
  3. g. Sting co
  4. e new #1 contenders for RAW Tag Team Champions. The other competitors are already in the ring. #1 Contenders Battle Royal The Viking Raiders (Ivar, Erik), The New Day (Kofi Kingston, Xavier Woods.
  5. They all stand in the ring, and the crowd is really buzzing for both men. he'll face Mahal for the WWE Championship. What does this opportunity mean for him? Nakamura says this is his destiny. He'll be WWE Champion and the Nakamura Dynasty begins. Orton sets up for an RKO on the table, but Mahal pushes him off. Orton hits the.

Randy Orton's first-ever RKO WW

  1. Whos finisher is the RKO? Randy Orton. 300. Which is Spain's top soccer league? La Liga. 300. How many brands does WWE have? 4. 400. What does WWE stand for? World Wrestling Entertainment
  2. The match begins out of nowhere with Orton delivering a RKO to Woods and one to Kingston. Lince gets dropped with the RKO next. Orton and Riddle stand back-to-back in the middle of the ring as the other tag teams circle them
  3. Test Your WWE knowledge 10 Questions - Developed by: Ace Edwards - Developed on: 2006-06-15 - 9,543 taken - User Rating: 4.0 of 5 - 11 votes This is a simple quiz on how much you know about your wrestling superstars

Randy Orto

On the heels of Hell in a Cell, WWE rolled into San Antonio, Texas, for Monday Night Raw and immediately got to work on putting together the card for November's Survivor Series pay-per-view.. Best of luck!! Coverage : All it takes is two minutes to take the Are you a WWE fan Test and find out how much you know about the test and the characters in the test. Quiz Created by: LaQuavis. Creation Date: 22 July 2012 He didn't strike back at the slap, but when Beth followed it up with a kick to the gut, he lashed out with an RKO and walked away. He'll justify that decision to himself as well, I'm sure. Yeah, this feud is really good. Props to WWE for having the stones to end that the way it did

What does RKO stand for in RKO Pictures? - The Straight Dop

The WWE Universe — or at least the ones live in Atlanta — didn't care about Lesnar's alleged doping in the UFC, with no catcalls or chants towardhim. He was back in the WWE where he's. So the Miz is now the WWE Champion and my god does it look good on him but we all know that he will sadly be a transitional champion, it sucks but it's what we get. Most fans understand that the best time to put the WWE Championship on the Miz was in 2017 so instead of doing the typical fantasy booking of today I'll do a what if The Miz won the.

RKO Pictures - Wikipedi

Last Man Standing Match: Edge vs. Randy Orton We go to the ring and out first comes WWE Hall of Famer Edge. Tom and Byron are back on commentary. Randy Orton is out next. Orton's music hits but. Xavier blocks the Bro-Derek, but Riddle responds with the RKO. Winner: Riddle - After the match, Riddle stands tall and celebrates as his music hits. We go to replays. Riddle does the RKO pose and looks into the camera, telling Randy Orton that this win was for him WWE Monday Night RAW Review (6/28/2021). Last week was the night of a thousand shock endings, but at least we know what to expect this week. Drew McIntyre, Randy Orton, and AJ Styles are scheduled to wrestle in a triple threat match, with the winner earning a spot in the upcoming ladder match at Money in the Bank WWE Monday Night RAW 03 09 2015. Tonight's WWE RAW opens up with a video package looking back at last week with Randy Orton, Seth Rollins and The Authority. We're live from Pittsburgh as Michael Cole welcomes us. He's joined by JBL and Booker T. We go to the ring and out comes Randy Orton to a big pop WWE Monday Night RAW Results for June 14, 2021. Tonight's WWE Hell In a Cell go-home edition of RAW on the USA Network opens up with Alexa Bliss backstage on her swing. She welcomes us and is happy to have us tonight, but she did get a bunch of feedback on how Lilly acted last week to Shayna Baszler. Bliss admits even she was taken aback

Louisville Women Basketball: Ryback lost to CM Punk thanksWatch out, Watch out- RKO - YouTubeRKO - YouTubeRKO-랜디오턴

Alexa Bliss & Every Other Woman Randy Orton Gave An RKO T

[ July 13, 2021 ] WWE main roster star makes appearance on this week's episode of NXT NXT News [ July 13, 2021 ] Raw Rating: A bit of a rebound, but some chilling data reveals a massive exodus of viewers over the last several years not related to pandemic Pro Wrestling News [ July 13, 2021 ] WWE reportedly signs Roderick Strong to new contract NXT New Libertine. Upper Midcard. Members. 2,893 posts. Location: Birmingham, England. Report post. Posted December 8, 2006. Kenny is awesome either way and i dont think he would go straight into a title picture or main event so Rated RKO sounds good, he could be like the Randy Orton in Evolution. It would teach him abit How to unlock the Lightning Reflexes achievement in WWE 2K16: Reverse a curb stomp with the RKO catch Finisher. This achievement is worth 15 Gamerscore Randal Keith Randy Orton (April 1, 1980) is an American professional wrestler and actor signed to World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE). He is a ten-time WWE Champion and also a four-time World Heavyweight Champion, making him a 14-time world champion, and the final holder of the World Heavyweight Championship (upon unifying it with the WWE Championship). He is also a one time United States.

ProWresBlog: WWE Monday Night Raw 5/6/2013 Results and Review

Rated-RKO - Wikipedi

Aerial-----Stand: Diving Cross Body Pin Front Dropkick 3 Down OVW Hardcore Champion WWE Intercontinental Champion WWE World Heavyweight The super RKO is an RKO that he does from the. They can't help it. Orton with an RKO on Woods and Riddle with an RKO on Kingston. Orton with an RKO on Dorado as well. They did not officially start the match yet. (Commercial) They showed WWE Champion Bobby Lashley and MVP backstage in their dressing room having champagne with the ladies. Tag Team Battle Royal: RK-Bro (Riddle & Randy Orton) vs This week highlighted a big problem with how WWE treats talented wrestlers. Hell in a Cell is coming up, and you wouldn't know it based off of this show Rural King is America's Farm and Home Store. Our product offering includes all types of farm supplies, clothing, housewares, tools, fencing, and more

Lucas from Dance Moms Miami | Dance moms | Pinterest

Remember this WWE fans Evan Bourne going for the Air Borne but what a beautiful counter by the Viper just amazing!!!! If you talk about the easiness or the impact of a finisher it's the RKO right away. You can deliver it anytime anywhere in a snap that's how easy is the move but the effect is much higher which makes it the best move possible Physical presence has been a very important element of professional wrestling over the decades. Names such as Hulk Hogan, Andre the Giant, The Undertaker, Kane, and The Big Show all had intimidating statures. In addition to physicality being a major element of their character, they also had finishing moves that made them stand out from many other wrestlers in WWE United States District Court Delivers RKO as Motion for Summary Judgment is Dismissed The gravamen of the case was the digital depiction of five tattoos on professional wrestler and current WWE champion, Randy Orton, in the WWE 2K professional wresting video game series. and whether the relevant market might stand to be harmed in. The match does end suddenly when Orton hits an RKO on Foley out of nowhere for the win. 7/10.-4/18/04, Backlash, No Holds Barred Falls Count Anywhere Match for the WWE Intercontinental Championship, vs. Mick Foley: This was the match that showed a different side of Orton and really showed that he could deliver in a main event match serviver series- wwe champianship match against randy ortian rated rko none who cares? 4) what is his signature move? rko pedicure swantom bom sweat chin music playmaker 619. 5) is he good. yes no. 6) what does hbk stand for? hart break kind hard bband kid hart break kid. 7) who is his tagteam partner? john cena randy ortian triple h umaga